At the end of the day, Fellow Pro can help managers and their teams collaborate, build relationships, and work a bit better.
Here are some reasons why you should upgrade to Pro:
Keep your team on track by adding due dates to your action items. Everyone will know who needs to do what and by when.
Connect Fellow with the tools that you are already using like Asana, Jira, and Zapier. Create a master to-do list across platforms, facilitate cross-functional collaboration, and never lose track of action items
View details of all Pro features
Fellow Pro builds on the features of the Fellow free plan. And includes:
Embedded Media (YouTube, Vimeo, Figma, Miro, Spotify, Loom, Giphy)
Allows you to share streams with people external to your organization. This is great if you meet with clients, investors, or partner organizations. The Guest Users will be able to edit content, get assigned action items, and add talking points.
Integrations with Asana, Jira, and Zapier
Simplify your meeting workflow using meeting automations. These meeting automations can free up your schedule by cancelling meetings with no agenda, remind your teammates to contribute to the agenda before the meeting starts, and send out recaps to stakeholders.
Due Dates on Action Items
Unique to Fellow Pro, assign a due date to an action item and keep your team accountable. Then sort your action items into Past Due, Due Soon, and Due Later.
Collaborate with your teammates outside of a meeting by using Shared Streams. This could be for team goals and projects, or just share your todo list.
Leave comments on your meeting note for potential async discussions.
Create engaging meeting notes by embedding content from YouTube, Vimeo, Figma, Miro, Spotify, Loom or Giphy directly into your meeting notes.
Encourage your meeting attendees to give a quick thumbs up or thumbs down about the meeting. This way, you'll know how to make your meetings better and more productive.
Share a view-only version of your notes via Public Links. This is great for sharing notes with people outside of your organization or just outside of that meeting.
Note History/Searchable Notes
While on the Fellow free plan, you are limited to viewing a rolling history of notes, in Fellow Pro you will have an unlimited historical view. Meaning that you can keep scrolling and review the notes from a few months ago. (However, if you are on the free plan, your notes will not be deleted, they will just be blocked from view)
Go back and restore previous versions of your notes and see what has been changed over time.
Decide whether or not to restrict the ability for users to invite other team members to your workspace. Once enabled, new invites can only be sent by an administrator.
If you have any questions, email email@example.com and we'd be happy to help!