Guest Users is a Pro level feature that will let you collaborate with people outside of your organization within Fellow.
Here are some FAQs to help explain how this works:
What are they?
A guest user is someone you meet with who is external to your organization, meaning that their email domain is not in your organizations approved domain list. This might be a customer, an investor, or a partner organization.
In Fellow, Guest users can be identified by a diamond icon on their avatar.
What will they be able to see?
When a stream is shared with a Guest User, the user will be able to see all the notes in that stream and the action item tab. They will be able to edit content, get assigned action items, and add talking points.
They will not be able to see streams that they do not have access to, and they will not be able to see your calendar. They also will have limited functions within the stream (meaning that they can't merge notes, or delete notes). For a full breakdown of what they can see/do, check out this article.
Who can invite Guest Users?
An account admin will be able to choose whether or not non-admins can share/invite guest users. This setting is in Workspace Settings --> Security
If this is enabled, full members who have access to all the notes in the stream (i.e. have always been on the calendar event), will be able to Share directly from that stream.
Admins will also be able to add Guest Users from the Manage Users page in Workspace Settings.