Curious about what makes our Org Plan special? We're here to help!

On an org plan, you'll have access to all the Pro features in addition to some Org specific ones. Including:

Workspace Wide Templates

Create and apply default templates to your one-on-ones, meetings, and personal notes. If you have a template that you like and would like to encourage others to use, you can create a template and apply it company wide - meaning that any employee will be able to use that template, or make it a default.

Feedback and Recognition

Give and receive feedback from your teammates and colleagues. You'll have the ability to:

  • ask about yourself

  • ask about a meeting

  • ask about something else

If you make a mistake on who you ask, don't worry! You'll be able to edit the recipients and who the feedback is shared with after the fact. You can also send reminders to people who haven't responded yet, aggregate the responses, and more! (I've clearly watched far too many infomercials...)

You'll also be able to see feedback in your 1-on-1, and gather feedback about a meeting to help make it as great as possible!

We also support company wide feedback templates.

Employee Guidance

Create suggested talking points for teams to review, add and discuss during their upcoming 1-on-1s.

HRIS Sync

Reduce the headache of manually managing users. Syncing with an HRIS will automatically update reporting relationships, deactivate users, and set your organization up for success.

We sync with:

  • GSuite

  • Office 365

  • Bamboo HR

  • Workday

If you use another HRIS, contact us!

Workspace Analytics

Visualize how your organization uses Fellow with graphs on meetings, 1-on-1s, and action items. Use this information to monitor trends and identify your team's busiest days (days with a lot of meetings) and what weekdays your team is most productive (action items complete).

You'll also be able to ensure that 1-on-1s are happening throughout your company.

Note Locking

Lock notes to prevent future editing. Once notes are locked, you'll still be able to check things off and change assignees, but no content changes.

Admins also have the ability to turn on auto-lock to lock notes 15 min (or a time of your choosing) after a meeting ends.

We'd love to talk to you about it - click here to request a demo!

Did this answer your question?