You can export all of your user information in your workspace by selecting our export data option. This option will export the contents of your user account as a CSV file.
To find this setting, select your workspace logo and go into user settings. You might need to scroll to the bottom of this page to view the Personal Data section.
Select the Export data button. You should receive a pop-up saying your data export is being prepared. An email will be sent when this step is complete. Follow the link within the email to download the file.
The file should be in your downloads folder. All your data will now be saved in a CSV format!