Delegated access doesn't need to be forever. Here is how you can remove or edit a delegate's access.

Steps to Remove

  1. Visit User Settings --> Delegated Access

  2. Click on the delegate you would like to remove then click on the three dots in the upper right hand corner, select Remove access

  3. You will need to confirm that you would like to remove this person. Press Remove

  4. Once the person has been removed, you will see a notification and they will no longer appear under My Delegates

Steps to Edit

  1. Visit User Settings --> Delegated Access

  2. Click on the delegate you would like to remove then click on the three dots in the upper right hand corner, select Edit access

  3. Edit the expiry date. If you would like to fully remove the user, you'll have that option as well. Click Save changes

  4. You should now see the changed expiry date on the delegates card in My Delegates. For example, I extended Pascal's access by a week to Jan 21, 2023.


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?