**While other users can invite teammates, only an admin can add/remove users via the Manage Users section
You can add to or remove users from your workspace at any time during your billing cycle.
Note: If your workspace is currently synced with an HRIS then these changes will happen automatically and your bill updated accordingly.
When new users are added, you will be charged a prorated amount for these users based on the percentage of time remaining on your billing cycle.
Visit Workspace Settings --> Manage Users and click on the Add new user button in the upper right hand corner
Add their name, email and other details. Then press Add user. This will send them an invite
If you remove users, your account will be credited with a prorated amount based on the percentage of time left on the subscription (or in other words, you will receive a credit for the amount of time that the person is no longer using the product so that you’ll only have paid for the time that they used)
Visit Workspace Settings --> Manage Users
Find the user you would like to remove/deactivate and click on the three dots at the end of their row. Click Deactivate user
Confirm that you would like to deactivate this user. Once deactivated they will disappear from the table.
If you want to confirm that they have been removed, scroll to the top of the table and click on the three dots in the upper right hand corner of the table. Then choose Show inactive
Find the user. There should now be a red inactive badge for them