Skip to main content
All CollectionsIntegrationsClickUp
Connect your ClickUp account
Connect your ClickUp account

A step-by-step guide to set up our Click Up Integration

Mikaela Friedrich avatar
Written by Mikaela Friedrich
Updated over a week ago

Fellow's ClickUp integration is at the User level - meaning that every member of your team will need to connect their ClickUp account if they would like.

Note: this is a Pro plan (and above) feature

Steps

  1. To set-up, go to User Settings --> Apps & Integrations. You'll find the ClickUp integration card located in the Automation row

  2. Click on the three dots in the upper right hand corner and click Connect.

  3. Select the ClickUp workspace that you would like to connect to Fellow. Click Connect Workspace.

  4. Once connected, you'll see a notification at the bottom of your screen


Once ClickUp has been connected, you'll be able to sync individual action items to ClickUp or link an entire Note Series.


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?