As projects and meetings evolve over time, you may have some team members who no longer need to be part of a specific shared note series. To make changes to who is part of a shared note, click on the share icon:
Once you see the pop up menu, click on the can edit drop down:
Once you are in the menu displaying who is shared on this note, click on the can edit drop down. You can then update whether they should be removed from the note series.