*** HubSpot Integration is available for users on the Business or Enterprise plan***

The HubSpot integration is first set up by a Fellow Admin at the workspace level and then each user that wants to use it needs to connect at the user level.

  1. Workspace Admin set up

  2. Member set up

Workspace Admin set up steps:

To complete these steps you will need to be an Admin in Fellow and a Super Admin in Hubspot.

  1. Click on your avatar/company logo in the upper left hand corner of the screen and select Workspace Settings


  2. Click on Integrations under Workspace

  3. Scroll down to the HubSpot card.

  4. Click on the card to go to the details view then click on Connect.

  5. Choose the HubSpot account that you would like to connect to Fellow and finish the authentication process.

  6. Once connected, you will see a confirmation message pop up at the bottom of your screen.

  7. For the users in your workspace that currently have the user-level integration set up, they they will automatically be opted in the integration. This means for them the transition will be seamless and they will be able to continue to use the integration as they have been.


Workspace Admin disconnect steps:

Disconnecting the workspace integration will disconnect it for all users in your workspace.

  1. Repeat steps 1-3 above.

  2. Go to the More Actions dropdown and select Disconnect.


Member Set Up steps:

Once the integration has been set up by an Admin at the workspace level, members can enable it from apps & integrations.

  1. Click on your avatar/company logo in the upper left hand corner of the screen and select User Settings.


  2. Scroll down to the HubSpot card.


  3. Select Connect in the ellipses menu.

  4. You will see that the integration has been successfully connected.


  5. Now if you click on a meeting with an external attendee, you'll see a panel on your right hand side containing information from HubSpot.

Member disconnect steps:

  1. Repeat steps 1-2 above.

  2. Click on the ellipses menu on the HubSpot card and select Disconnect.


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?