Workspace admins can reactivate any users who have been deactivated right from workspace settings. Deactivated users are hidden by default and you can make them visible and manage them by using the triple dot menu.

Steps

Step One

Select your workspace logo and go into Manage users. Click on the triple dot menu at the top right corner of the page and select Show inactive to view all deactivated users.

Step Two

Scroll down the list of users to view the inactive users. Click on the the triple dot menu next to the inactive user's name and select Reactivate User.

Note: Once a user is reactivated they will regain access to all their past notes and meeting streams. No information is lost!


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?