There are currently three pricing plans - Fellow Free, Fellow Pro and Fellow Organization.
How to upgrade to a paid plan:
As an administrator, you will have the ability to upgrade your workspace by clicking the 'Upgrade' button in the left-hand navigation bar.
You will then be directed to the billing page with the current Pro pricing options (both annually and monthly). Your bill will change depending on the number of active users on your account that month. Detailed information about how your bill is calculated can be found here.
After selecting monthly or yearly billing, you'll be asked to enter your company credit card details and billing address.
Once you press ‘Purchase’, you will see the following information bar, which lets you know that we've successfully received your payment, and your workspace has been upgraded:
At the bottom of the page, you can see the billing history for your workspace. This section gives you the option to download a copy of the invoice by selecting the PDF option beside the payment plan.
Congratulations! You've upgraded your workspace!
If you would like to downgrade your plan:
You can do so directly in the ‘Plans and Billings’ section in Account Settings.
If you choose to downgrade to free, you will need to confirm your choice. Note that once you click 'Confirm', you will continue to have access to your paid plan until the end of your current payment cycle.
If you need to update your information:
Click on the 'Update Info' button in the top right hand corner.
You will then be prompted to edit any information in the 'Credit Card Information' section:
After pressing 'Update Card' in the bottom corner, you will see a confirmation message:
Feel free to contact our sales team if you have any questions about our billing.