It’s possible that you have multiple calendars but do not want to sync them all to Fellow, we see this often with personal calendars. To be sure that Fellow is only pulling the calendars that you’d like to manage, head over to your user settings which can be found by clicking on your company’s logo on the top left-hand corner.

Once under your user settings, click into “calendars” on the left menu bar. Here you’ll be able to see the calendars that you have set to sync with Fellow. To remove one of them, make sure the corresponding box is not checked then click “save changes” to apply this to your Fellow settings.

Did this answer your question?