As projects and meetings evolve over time, you may have some team members who no longer need to be part of a specific shared stream. To make changes to who is part of a shared stream, click on the icon that looks like three people:
Once you are in the menu displaying who is shared on this stream, hover over the name of the person you’d like to remove. You’ll then see a red circle with a line through it, click on that to confirm you would like to remove this person to see the changes applied. It is also worth noting that once these attendees have been removed from the calendar invite, they will no longer be able to access any future notes on this stream.