*** Only an admin can perform these functions

If you decide that Fellow is no longer the right fit, you can cancel your plan at any time. We'll be sorry to see you go and any feedback is really appreciated!

If you cancel in the middle of your subscription, you will still have access to the pro features until the scheduled end of the subscription period. You will no longer have access to pro features after the subscription period has ended.

Note: once the cancellation is complete, you’ll no longer have access to older notes. They will not be deleted, they are just no longer accessible

Steps:

  1. Navigate to Workspace SettingsPlans and Billing

  2. Click on the Downgrade to free button in the right hand corner.

  3. Press confirm

  4. If you change your mind, you can cancel the downgrade via Plans and Billing.

Questions?

If you have any specific questions or are interested in a refund please contact support@fellow.co.

Please note: Refunds are not available on monthly plans. Refunds are available on annual plans within 14 days of original purchase.


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?