When an employee changes managers, the Priorities section will move with the employee to the new manager.
But the main content of the notes and feedback will stay between the original 2 people.
Depending on the situation, the old manager can share the notes with the new manager using the "Send Notes" option via Slack or email. And share the most recent feedback.
(But make sure that both people are ok with that!)