If there is duplicate note created (that you no longer need) you can delete the note by clicking on the three dots in the upper right hand corner of the specific note, and selecting 'Delete Document' from the drop down.

Don't worry - this will only delete the one note, not the entire stream. (But once the whole note is deleted, it can't be retrieved)

Did this answer your question?