First, the user will need to be removed from the original calendar event/invitation in Google or Office.

Then, you can manually re-sync your calendar with Fellow.

You should then be able to see that they have been removed by looking at the attendees on the right side of the page.

If not, please contact support@fellow.co for help, or use the Intercom chat bubble in the corner.

Did this answer your question?