Whether you want to want to edit a template in the meetings, 1-on-1s, Personal or Priorities, the steps and principles are essentially the same!

First click on the logo of your company, and select "User Settings" then "My Templates"

Across the top, you will see the different categories of templates, select the type of the template that you wish to edit. 

At the corner of each template card/box are three dots. When you click on the dots, you will see a drop down with three options :

1 - Set as default: makes that template the 'go-to' for that kind of note (meeting, 1-on-1, etc.)
2 - Duplicate ... :makes a copy of your template
3 - Delete: deletes that template

If there is something else that you would like to do, then you can click directly on the card and add or delete any content. Here works exactly like a typical note in Fellow. 

Just be sure to click "Save template" when you are finished making changes!

Did this answer your question?