It's uncomfortable not being completely aware of who is able to read your feedback. It provokes the same feelings as when someone overhears a conversation that they shouldn't. And it may have an impact on what you write. 

In Fellow, privacy is especially important. We've tried to make things as clear and transparent as possible.

At the top of the feedback card, there is a Blue Banner stating who the feedback is visible to. 

When you complete the feedback, there will be a confirmation message showing who is going to see the feedback, so you won't have to second guess who gets to see it.

The author of the feedback can also add recipients or share with more people after the original feedback request was sent out. However, you can not remove someone who has already completed the feedback (indicated by the lock icon)

Did this answer your question?