If someone you have a 1-on-1 with will no longer be using Fellow, your notes with that person will stay in Fellow. Your 1-on-1 with them will move the ‘Archived’ section on your Streams page. You will be able to look through all of your past notes, but you won’t be able to start a new 1-on-1.

Did this answer your question?